Diversity Awareness Partnership

Columbia Advisory Council

The DAP – Columbia Advisory Council: (Seated, L – R) Loreli Wilson, Nikki McGruder (DAP – Columbia Regional Manager), (Standing, L-R) Amber Cheek, Veronica Schultz. (Back Row, Standing, L – R) Stacye Smith, Orvil Savery, Charles Hunter, Dr. Laine Young-Walker, Dr. Amanda Andrade. Not pictured: Dr. Eryca Neville, Brian Jones.

Columbia Regional Advisory Council

Amber Cheek University of Missouri

Charles Hunter Commerce Bank

Brian C. Jones Shelter Insurance Companies

Dr. Eryca Neville Frederick Douglass High School

Orvil Savery Veterans United Home Loans

Loreli Wilson Veterans United Home Loans

Dr. Laine Young-Walker University of Missouri Healthcare