Diversity Awareness Partnership

Board of Directors

Diversity Awareness Partnership’s Board of Directors and Executive Director stand with the 2019 Diversity Summit keynote speaker.

We owe our gratitude to our dedicated Board of Directors and their passion for diversity and inclusion.

Executive Committee

Taylor Mason - President David Mason + Associates

Robyn Heidger - Vice-President Enterprise Bank & Trust

Jackie Behnen - Secretary Edward Jones

Ann Seeney - Communications Chair St. Louis Cardinals

Livia Konkel - Development Chair

Turan Mullins - At-Large Member Maryville University of St. Louis

Ray Riddle - At-Large Member Ameren Illinois

General Board Members

Aimee Wehmeier Paraquad

Alishea Johnson Centene Corporation

Damion Jones Bayer

Denyse Jones Husch Blackwell, LLC

Jerry Rodriguez Nestlé Purina PetCare Company

Sheryl Rose Community Volunteer

Advisory Board Members

Allison Hawk AHC Consulting

Andrew Thorp The Miriam Foundation

Denise DeCou Washington University in St. Louis

Donna Moody Saint Louis University

Frieda Smith Data2insight

George Philips Philips and Associates

Karen Luebbert, Retired Webster University

Kathleen Heinz Gateway 180

Keith Brooks Saint Louis Cardinals

Mike Seppi Rockwood School Districts

Pat Coleman Behavioral Health Response

Rebecca Ingram Missouri Botanical Garden

Rudy Nickens Missouri Department of Transportation